New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Waiting for my king

First informal i believe in the lord i always put him first im loving carring kind of person very romantic sweet positive attitude very creative likes to cook and bake im the cleaning type and i take good care of myself im beautiful from in and out

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsMartine,fresh prince,jamiefox show,livin colors,Moesha,sista sista,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesRendezvous,trois1,2,3,motives1,2,Think like a man,The Brothers,Love&Basketball,Love Jones,
Music typesRap, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Poetry
Idea of funGoing out to a nice spot with some soft music dance together and smile and conversate with each other while we get to know each other we dont even have to dance we can sit and listen to the music while we conversat
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsConservative
Goal in lifeIs to become a cosmatologest or a singer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA man that will put the lord first that is kind,carring,romantic,passionate,charming,Love Affectionate,cook,clean,respectful,patient,gentel,

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting, Yoga