New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Love Beautiful Black Woman

I Am A Fun Loving Person That Likes Sports Going To The Movies And Spending Time With. my Woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleJanitor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw And Order Criminal Intent Criminal Minds Chicago P.D
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsMaze The O Jays
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksBy James Patterson The Alex Cross Series
Idea of funGoing To The Movies, to The Park
HobbiesSports, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryEverything I Wanted To Try I?Did It Already

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs To Be Happy