New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christian woman, strong , educated , independent

BBBW (48) looking for Male Cheverly, Maryland, United States

I have been single and celebate by choice. My jewel is precious. I am a homebody excellent cook beautiful natural woman who loves to cater to the right man. I'm old fashioned in alot of ways but beyond my years in the bedroom for the right man .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSelf employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCrime shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesA bit of everything
Music typesRap, New age, Gospel
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Mystery, Poetry
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing